Newsletter

Become a Member

Donate

Text Size: Increase Reset Decrease

Text/HTML

Contact Us

SESSC
a community partner site 
of Sound Generations

4655 South Holly Street
Seattle, WA 98118
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:(206) 722-0317
Fax: (206) 722-2768

HOLIDAY CLOSURES:

Martin Luther King Day 
Monday, January 18



Presidents’ Day      
Monday, February 15



Memorial Day  
Monday, May 30



Independence Day        
Monday, July 4



Labor Day         
Monday, September 5



Veteran’s Day   
Friday, November 11



Thanksgiving Day         
Thursday, November 24



Day after Thanksgiving 
Friday, November 25



Christmas Eve  
Friday, December 23



Christmas Day 
Monday, December 26



Sponsors

Sponsors & Partners

Thank you to all our Sponsors!


Bob's Quality Meats





CSquared

Elysian Brewery

Georgetown Brewing Company

McLendon Hardware

PCC

Pepsi

Queen Anne Gardents

Safeway

Tutta Bella Pizza

Text/HTML

Sponsors & Partners

Thank you to all our Sponsors!


Bob's Quality Meats





CSquared

Elysian Brewery

Georgetown Brewing Company

McLendon Hardware

PCC

Pepsi

Queen Anne Gardents

Safeway

Tutta Bella Pizza